Imagining Today

Standard

12 responses »

  1. I imagine the streets of gold. I imagine that we will all have a job to do in heaven. I imagine that it will be awesome to clean those streets of gold.

    We will dance on the streets that are golden
    The glorious Bride and the great Son of man
    From every tongue and tribe and nation
    will join in the song of the Lamb
    We will Dance By Russ David

    Love to you sis.. If I don’t meet you in this life, looking forward to meeting you perfected in the next.

  2. Hey, Carl! I sure want to work!!! It will be great to have a body that can. I’m hoping He’ll let me be a gardener. What an awesome privilege to be a gardener in heaven. 😀

    Love you too, Carl!!!

  3. I am looking forward to heaven..and yes..”come Lord Jesus”! just imagining all the things we won’t have to deal with there, that are direct results of the curse..we won’t have to battle the other gods who jockey for our attentions…because there will only be room for HIM there, our hearts will not feel broken, the last will be first!! LOL yea I love that one…there will be no bitterness, jealousy, hatred, things that take away from our abundant life. love ya

  4. I am ready too Sis. I’m at a point where Earth really isn’t all what it’s cut out to be. Not to sound ungrateful; the Lord has blessed me plentiful while I’ve been here but I’m ready to go home. Honestly.

    Love you. Hope you’re feeling better.

Leave a comment