5 responses »

  1. Glad your walkabout is over. It’s so good to see your smiling face.
    Thanks for saying “Hey!” Feels like warm fuzzies from head to toe. 🙂
    ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. Hi Sis, It’s been a while since you wrote a post…

    …. i’m just sayin’ 😉

    My prayers are with you Always and I trust He’s keeping a good watch over your spirit. ❤

    love.

  3. Oh goodness, Love. It’s hard to do these days. I wonder if my season for blogging is over. I share things from time to time on FB… He is keeping a good watch over me. Many things in life are coming together. Thank you for continuing to pray. When He brings you to mind, and He does, I pray for you as well.

  4. Ec 3:1 To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven:

    Seasons come and seasons go 😉

    While it is something of a relief to hear you say many things are coming together in your life, I never really doubted they would – i have some faith in you, Sis! ( and in your Faith) 🙂

    If you like you can add me on FB: – “Joe Blo” in Perth – i’m not there all that often as i find most of what shows up to be of little interest and somewhat time-wasting, but it is always a joy to hear from you wherever i hear it.

    Love ALWAYS.

    love. ❤

Leave a comment