Saving Grace

Standard

Grace, grace … God’s grace …

Grace that will pardon and cleanse within.

Grace, grace … God’s grace …

Grace that is greater than all our sin!

 

For the Law was given through Moses;
Grace and truth were realized through Jesus Christ.
John 1:17

 

For by grace you have been saved through faith;
and that not of yourselves, it is the gift of God;
not as a result of works, so that no one may boast.
Ephesians 2:8-9

 

And if it is by grace, it is no longer by works,
Otherwise grace would no longer be grace.
Romans 11:6

Amazing grace!  How sweet the sound that saved a wretch like me.

I once was lost, but now I am found!  I was blind, but now I see!

 

May I never boast except in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ,
through which the world has been crucified to me, and I to the world.
Galatians 6:14

About Michelle

I'm just a girl struggling to make sense of life while considering Jesus. He brings meaning to my life. I hope I can help you see how He will bring meaning to yours.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

