Happy Valentine’s Day

Standard

4 responses »

  1. When you fish for love, bait with your heart, not your brain.
    Mark Twain

    One word frees us of all the weight and pain of life: that word is love.
    Sophocles

    ‘Instead of getting married again, I’m going to find a woman I don’t like and give her a house.’
    Groucho Marx

    Hope you have a great Valentine’s Day Michelle.

  2. Good ones, Ed. 🙂 I think Sophocles has is right, until the loss of that love, either through separation or death, increases the pain of life. These days I do believe I understand Groucho’s cynicism. But still, I’ll follow Twain’s advice, and let my heart rule.

    I hope you’ve had a day of full of life, laughter, and love. Thanks for the warm wishes, Ed.

  3. Oh, wow…thank you, Ayla.
    To my favorite younger sister, I say the same:
    Happy Valentine’s Day! XO

    I hope you’ve had a Lovey Dovey Day with your guys. 😀

Leave a Reply

