My King!

Standard

Oh, Birgit!!!

Thank you!

I heard this years ago and wondered who in the world it was. I wasn’t well and was lying on the couch listening to the radio. This was the “message” for the day on the local station. WOW. I just wept. Uncontrollable weeping in praise of My King!!!

Thank you for posting it.

And now I’m going to be shameless and post it again on my blog. As many as can be lifted up by this sermon need to be.

Now, for those who may have never heard Dr. S.M. Lockridge’s sermon, “That’s My King,” I hope you have a worshipful time praising Him as I have once again.

And, I do pray He’s Your King too!

5 responses »

  1. One of my FAVorite poems! I’ve considered memorizing it and slamming it myself… do you think Dr. Lockridge would mind?

  2. I just love this sermon! It’s so powerful.

    I love the way you described your response to it – weeping in praise of our King. I know what you mean! 🙂

    Lots of love to you ox

Leave a Reply

